Safeguarding Leads

< back to Safeguarding


In the event of an emergency - any Designated Safeguarding Lead within the Service may be contacted.

iCollege Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
 
 
 
 
In This Section
 
Faye Miller
(Assistant Head-Community and Well-being)

Mobile:
07771989791
Email:
fmiller@icollege.org.uk

Jacqueline Davies
(Headteacher)

Telephone:
01635 528048
Mobile:
07833191057
Email:
jdavies@icollege.org.uk
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads (DDSL)

Inspiration KS1 & 2

Contact:
Charlotte Duly
(Lead Teacher)

Telephone:
01635 877114

Email:
cduly@icollege.org.uk


Integration KS3 & 4
Contact:
Pietro Framalicco

Telephone:
01189 416636

Mobile:
07733 083136

Email:
pframalicco@icollege.org.uk


Intervention Year 9 & 10
Contact:
Helen Blunn

Telephone:
01635 49397

Mobile:

07786 038722

Email:
hblunn@icollege.org.uk


Independence Year 11 & KS5
Contact:
Anqie Palmer
(Lead Teacher)

Telephone:
01635 48872

Mobile:
07426 430968

Email:
apalmer@icollege.org.uk

The Pod & Outreach Y4,5,6,7
Contact:
Jo Farley (Lead Teacher)

Telephone:
01635 49397

Mobile:
07496 617250

Email:
jfarley@icollege.org.uk

Karen Reeve
(Safeguarding Governor)

Email:
kreeve@icollege.org.uk



Powered by Camelot Media Ltd
Independence Year 11 & KS5
Richmond House Bath Road Newbury Berkshire RG14 1QY

T: 01635 48872
E: office@icollege.org.uk
Privacy Policy