Safeguarding Leads

< back to Safeguarding


In the event of an emergency - any Designated Safeguarding Lead within the Service may be contacted.

iCollege Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
 
 
 
 
In This Section
 
Faye Miller
(Assistant Head-Community and Well-being)

Mobile:
07771989791
Email:
fmiller@icollege.org.uk

Jacqueline Davies
(Headteacher)

Telephone:
01635 528048
Mobile:
07833191057
Email:
jdavies@icollege.org.uk
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads (DDSL)

Inspiration KS1 & 2

Contact:
Charlotte Duly
(Lead Teacher)

Telephone:
01635 877114

Email:
cduly@icollege.org.uk


Integration KS3 & 4
Contact:
Pietro Framallico

Telephone:
01189 416636

Mobile:
07733083136

Email:
pframallico@icollege.org.uk


Intervention Year 9 & 10
Contact:
Helen Blunn

Telephone:
01635 49397

Mobile:

07786038722

Email:
hblunn@icollege.org.uk


Independence Year 11 & KS5
Contact:
Anqie Palmer
(Lead Teacher)

Telephone:
01635 48872

Mobile:
07426430968

Email:
apalmer@icollege.org.uk

Interface (Medical Tuition Service)
Contact:
Jackie Powell
(Home Education Coordinator)

Telephone:
01635 877113

Mobile:
07769 210022

Email:
jpowell@icollege.org.uk

Andy How
(Safeguarding Governor)

Email:
ahow@icollege.org.uk



Powered by Camelot Media Ltd
Independence Year 11 & KS5
Richmond House Bath Road Newbury Berkshire RG14 1QY

T: 01635 48872
E: office@icollege.org.uk